Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2016/2017

 

 

First Day

Last Day

Term 1

Monday 5 September

Friday 21 October

Term 2

Monday 31 October

Wednesday 21 December

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January 2017

Friday 10 February

Term 4

Monday 20 February

Friday 31 March

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April

Friday 26 May

Bank Holidays

Monday 17 April and Monday 1 May

SATs Week

To be confirmed

Term 6

Monday 5 June

Monday 17 July

Staff Training Days

Five Training Days will be arranged by the school. We will be closed for children on these days which, during 2016/2017, will fall within the designated holiday dates. Two of these will be taken as twilight sessions.

Top