Home Page

Meet the Governors

Father S. Cradduck - Ex-Officio

Mrs. K. F. Sutherland - Ex-Officio

Mr. D. Thorpe - Chair of Governors, Member

Mr. A. Mendham - Deputy Chair

Mr. C. Graves - Foundation Governor

Mr. D. Richardson-Walsh - Foundation Governor

Mrs. E. Woods - Foundation Governor

Mrs. J. Sharp - Foundation Governor, Member

Canon N. Fisher - Diocesan Board of Finance Member

Miss. S. Leeson - Staff Governor

Mrs. A. Comerford - Staff Governor

Mrs. L. Short - Staff Governor

Mrs. A. Butler - Staff Governor

Mrs. K. Forster - Parent Governor

Mrs. P. McDonald - Clerk to Governors